life

You’ve been baptized, Miss Abigail Marie!

Today was a very special day! My Niece and God-Daughter Abigail Marie was baptized! This is going to be a very picture oriented post, so enjoy! But I will say that I am so incredibly honored that my brother & sister-in-law chose me to be my niece’s God-Mother, and I would appreciate any prayers you want to throw my way as I serve my niece and try to lead her to Christ!

Here is Abigail getting baptized and me holding her afterwards!

DSC_0022 (2)DSC_0096

This is me with my lovely brother, sister-in-law and God-Daughter!

 DSC_0094

For her baptismal gift, I got Abigail her first Crucifix!

DSC_0253

And here she is opening my card, how cute is she?

DSC_0197

Take a look at Miss Abbie being the lovely lady she is and going right for the Jewelry!

DSC_0188

Overall, she was a very happy girl today!

DSC_0061 (2)

Praise God for your baptism my sweet Abigail Marie!

One thought on “You’ve been baptized, Miss Abigail Marie!

Leave a Reply

