CUA · life

Mistletoe Ball 2014

Mistletoe Ball is held every year by Program Board in December and this was my first year going! I’m so glad I did, it was such a great event. The ball was at the Mayflower hotel in DC and that place is snazzy. I’m thankful for the good food, good dancing, and even better friends.

greta3
greta2 You all know her, you all love her…presenting Greta! How great does she look? so great.

5kellymonicagreta4greta6greta&valvalgreta&anniegreta&claudia

Here are my two favorite pictures of the night featuring one of my favorite people in the world:

gretafav

20141222-150247-54167031.jpg

Elegance is the only beauty that never fades. – Audrey Hepburn

Leave a Reply

