life · Published

Featured on Captive The Heart Blog

GUYS, this is big.

One of my blog posts, Why I’m Banning Myself from Pinterest, is being featured as a guest post on the blog Captive The Heart.

I found this blog a little while ago and fell in love. It is a wedding blog for the Catholic Bride, and as I’ve mentioned before, my dream is to be a Catholic wedding planner. So of course I was overjoyed to find that another blogger shared my same interest. Not to mention that the blog owner, Stephanie, is a wonderfully creative and gifted writer and is personally so so sweet. I may or may not have read every single one of her posts in one sitting.

Anyways, she very kindly has featured my post on her blog and I am so grateful and so thrilled about it! The post also includes some exciting little extras in it that weren’t in my original post!

Read my featured post HERE!

Captive the Heart

Leave a Reply

