#FaithFoleyYours · life

Adorable Gifts for my Bridesmaids 

You may have seen my recent post about asking Isabelle & Greta to be my Co-Maids of Honor (if not check it out here!) Well, I haven’t decided on exactly who I’m asking to be my Bridesmaids or when I am going to ask them yet, but I couldn’t help but snag these Bridesmaids gifts when I found them at Marshalls this past weekend!

These canvas tote bags with the beautiful Bridesmaids script were only $6!

And these candles that say “I can’t say “I Do” without you! Will you be my bridesmaid?” were only $7! Can we talk about how cute they are with the pink speech bubble and tulle bag?! Not to mention they smell like pineapple and coconut, and trust me, it is delightful- It is taking every ounce of self-discipline to not light one for myself.

I’m obviously going to use the candles to ask my bridesmaids, but I’m thinking I might save the bags for a cute week-of-the-wedding present! I’m sure though that as soon as I ask them they’ll beg for the bag early.

I also snagged a “Bride” bag for myself!

Serious shout out to the TJMaxx, Home Goods, and Marshalls brand for giving me hope that I might actually be able to afford getting married.

I can’t wait to decide who these ladies are going to be and shower them in the love they deserve!

pink signature

P.S. Don’t worry Isabelle and Greta, I’ll find bags for you too 😉

Leave a Reply

