#FaithFoleyYours · Future Mrs. Foley · Published

Blogging on For Your Marriage

I am so excited to announce that over the course of the next year Timmy and I will be blogging on For Your Marriage! We will be sharing our journey as we transition from being engaged, to getting married, and to living as newlyweds.

When I used to intern for the United States Conference of Catholic Bishops, who runs For Your Marriage, I was in charge of posting the new blogs each month and I just loved reading about the marriages and families of real faithful Catholics – but I never imagined that I would be writing one myself! God is full of surprises.

We’d be honored if you would follow along our with our blog! You can see our posts here – a new post should go up around the beginning of each month.

Thank you for your continued support and prayers for our vocation!

Screen shot 2015-06-10 at 11.50.21 PM

Leave a Reply

